The Time is Now

29 04 2012

The time for my departure is almost set.  I met with my adviser for Tanzania last week and now I must submit my long term visa application.  The agency I am applying though assures me that while the process takes time it is actually little more than a formality.  They have several missionaries in the field in Africa and welcome my addition.  I am posting under Most Recent Post  the actual details of the process along with my financial needs.  I am happy to announce that due to the support of my home church, Island Community Church, my living expenses are paid.  I have two remaining areas of need. Initial start up cost and the cost of bibles and literature.  I ask that you prayerfully consider participating with me in two areas.  Prayer and giving.  I am desperate for God’s blessing and I am confident that He will accomplish much through His Holy Spirit’s anointing and the earnest prayer of believers here in the US and abroad. Please turn now to Most Recent Post.

God bless you as you read this challenge,

Your brother,

Glenn

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

